Read Watch Listen | No. 3

Read-Watch-Listen-FebruaryWhile I enjoy reading non-fiction, watching PBS documentaries and listening to some classical piano, sometimes it’s nice to just be a kid and enjoy books, movies and music that just make you feel good!  That’s just what I’ve been doing.

READ // Divergent – If you liked the Hunger Games, you will love this new YA series. It’s going to be made into a movie next month so you better hurry. But don’t worry, it won’t take you long to finish it. I think I read all 500 pages in a couple of days.

WATCH // Despicable Me 2 – I have my sister to thank for this recommendation. I laughed so hard the first time we saw it that I had to own it myself. Minions. Enough said.

LISTEN // Happy – I’m always rolling my eyes at my husband’s eclectic music choices, but this one needs no eye rolling. And it’s from Despicable Me 2!  Give it a listen. You’ll be Happy!

Leave a Reply

