Sweater Weather

sweater-weather

This weekend I said good-bye to my shorts and summer dresses and said hello to… a very sparse box of sweaters. I must have been on a “simplify” spree last year because there were far fewer sweaters to unpack than I expected. I kept pulling out wool skirt after pant after skirt and slowly realized that my winter wardrobe was shaping up to be very bottom-heavy! Needless to say I’ll be on the hunt for some basic sweaters (and other tops) because looking at the forecast for this week, it is definitely going to be sweater weather here in Cincinnati! Brrr…

These are just a few of the sweaters that caught my eye during a recent on-line window shopping session. Maybe it can be a sweater Christmas this year!

1. // 2. // 3. // 4. // 5. // 6.

Leave a Reply

