Halloween Roundup

There is a fine line between tacky and tasteful when it comes to Halloween decor, well any holiday decor really. I tend to think that classic and understated, where the decorations are subtle rather than staring you in the face, is the way to go. But who am I to talk, I haven’t decorated one bit for Halloween and it’s one of my favorite holidays! That hasn’t stopped me from looking and pinning, and who knows…I still have 16 days.

The-Decor

And if I’m decorating, why not have some friends over for a little bewitched get-together complete with a pumpkin ice bucket, blood punch and a pick your poison drink station. Spooky!

The-Party

Bats // Votives // Witches // Monsters // Pumpkin Bucket // Ice Hand // Pick Your Poison

Leave a Reply

