A “Case” Study

For a while now, I have been eyeing iPhone cases in search of something fun to hold the device that I hold so frequently. After always passing on this case or that case thinking I would come across something better, I ended up back to basics – Jcrew, Madewell, Rifle Paper Co, etc.
Phone-Options

  1.| 2.3.| 4.| 5.| 6.

And after all that research, it came down to an impulse buy – right place, right time, right price. Which one did I choose…?

Winner

Anchors away!

Leave a Reply

