Eye on Spring

Wow does it feel like spring! This is not usually my favorite season (I’m much more of a fall girl), but after a particularly long and gray winter, I couldn’t be happier to see the sun, flowers and bright color! I’m ready to put away all of the black and brown and break out some pattern and cheer, so I’ve put together a few things that would add just that to my closet. Here’s what I have my eye on for spring…

Spring-Wishlist

1. // 2. // 3. // 4. // 5. // 6. // 7. // 8. // 9.

What have you been eyeing this season?

2 thoughts on “Eye on Spring

Leave a Reply

