A Little Blog Makeover

A-New-Look!

Ta-Da!  I’ve been working for awhile now on a little makeover for A Little Old-Fashioned and I’m excited to finally roll it out. I still have a few kinks to address and some tweaks to make, but I could delay the “reveal” forever making tweaks. I’m very happy with the fresh new look and think it’s about time!

I have to thank my husband who put in hours of his own time helping me with the brainstorming process as well as patiently answering all of my questions as I tried to create/edit graphics and images in Illustrator and PhotoShop, tools that I am still learning. Oh, and the new banner image…that’s all him!

I’ll be back later this week with regular content, but for now, take a look around at the new look and new pages and please let me know what you think! Are the things you’re looking for easy to find? Is there a widget you would like to see added to the sidebar? I’d love to hear your feedback – positive and constructive!

Leave a Reply

