A Little Old Fashioned Turns ONE!

That’s right, a little old fashioned celebrated our first birthday on Saturday. It seems like just yesterday that I was putting on that purple infinity scarf for my first official photo on the blog, and now I’ve got more pictures than I know what to do with.  I can’t believe it.

Like many of us do on birthdays, anniversaries or dates of significance, I have been reminiscing and looking back at all that I’ve shared over the last year.  Every post is important to me, I wouldn’t share it if wasn’t, but I’ve pulled together a list of my favorite posts because, who doesn’t like a good list? In Letterman style, I’m starting at 10:

Baby Blanket | A Modern Twist

Harper Baby Blanket

9 Steps to a Less Plastic Life

Bag It

Lessons Learned from My Mother

My mother

Our Wedding on the Everygirl

The Everygirl Wedding Feature

Tutu Much Fun

Completed Tutu

Let’s Do This 2013

2013 Lets Do This

Running from the Blues

What I Learned from my First Remix Challenge

30x30 Recap

No Sugar, No Flour Challenge

Standing on Scale

Flannel 5 Ways

5-Ways

Thank you for reading a little old fashioned and sharing comments, encouragement and ideas that provide inspiration.  I love sharing this space with you.

Leave a Reply

