Polka Dots for Stripes

Remixing doesn’t get any easier than this: swapping one staple for another – polka dots for stripes.  Change nothing else.  And there you have it!

If polka dots and stripes were pitted against each other, I’m honestly not sure who would win.  I tend to own more stripes, but that doesn’t mean I like polka dots any less.  What’s your preference?

I know I don’t usually include a 4th photo for any one outfit, but that sky was too beautiful not to share.  Great photos, as always, by my husband.

Leave a Reply

