Creature of Habit

It’s not always easy to come home from work and turn on the creative juices to think of a great location in which to take an outfit photo.  Sometimes, there’s just nothing left up there.  So that’s when I become a creature of habit and walk around the corner where I know this great-looking blue house won’t let me down.  Recognize it?

The same goes for this wooden wall.  I even repeated the same top and wall combination!  Wow… must have been a long day.  I promise more creativity in the future 🙂

Leave a Reply

