It’s Electric

This skirt is one of two pieces I own in electric blue.  It’s not a color I see too often in the stores (at least where I shop), but I think it’s great.  It also happens to be one of the colors of the university where I work.  So on occasion when I wear it to an event (as I did here when I was the presenter at our Ring Ceremony) I blend in to my surroundings.  Oh well, most just think I have extreme school spirit!

I think we caught these photos right before the rain hit after work.  Good thing this church is just at the end of our block so we wouldn’t have had to run far!

5 thoughts on “It’s Electric

  1. Pingback: Creature of Habit « a little old fashioned

Leave a Reply

