Our Wedding on The Everygirl

I’m so excited to announce the feature of our wedding on The Everygirl today as a part of Wedding Week (extended)!

I figured it was a long shot when I submitted our photos for consideration – there are just so many beautiful weddings these days and the readers of The Everygirl are some of the most stylish women out there.  So when I received the email that our wedding had been selected as part of the various Wedding Week features on their blog, I couldn’t wipe the silly grin from my face (my co-workers probably thought something was wrong with me).  But I have to say that seeing the feature live is EVEN BETTER!

Once you’re on their site, be sure to visit the previous “everygirl” weddings from last week.

Thank you to the lovely ladies behind The Everygirl for the opportunity and for the inspiring content that you share with us every day! !

2 thoughts on “Our Wedding on The Everygirl

    1. Katelyn Post author

      Thanks Adrienne! It’s been fun looking back on it. Coming up on 1 year already – time flies.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

