A Beautiful Lei

Last weekend my husband brought me a gift from his recent trip to Hawaii (how sweet) – my very own lei!  I’ve never smelled anything so wonderful and the delicate flowers were beautiful.  It was perfect timing with Easter being that Sunday.

All weekend I was either wearing it around the house or carrying it with me from room to room so I could continue smelling the flowers!  I wish it could last forever, but I think today is its last day.  What a perfectly beautiful gift!

One thought on “A Beautiful Lei

Leave a Reply

