Daydreaming

The weather has been so gray and dreary lately that I find myself daydreaming about our recent vacation and wishing I were back on the beach at Grand Cayman Island sipping a tropical drink with not a care in the world…

and watching the sun set over beautiful waters…

I can’t begin to describe to you how beautiful the water was…

We spent every day on the beach alternating between napping, reading, and snorkeling with the fish.  It was a perfect week and reminded me just how lucky I am…

I hope we take more spontaneous trips like this with friends and family.  Nothing compares to the experiences you gain through travel.  Beautiful friends and scenery are just icing on the cake.

Leave a Reply

