Why Put Off Until Tomorrow What You Can Do Today?

I have had this blog  for months now but obviously have been a little slow to get things started.  I am often daydreaming about ideas for pictures I should take or topics about which I should write.   I even log in to look at it weekly, sometimes daily, but for some reason I have been holding myself back from actually doing anything about it.

I am realizing though that what the personal organization experts say is really true – keeping an idea in your head will drive you crazy, but writing it down acknowledges the idea, and provides relief!  So, this is me acknowledging my idea of having a place to share my inspiration, my adventures, my life.  I am excited to be taking this step and I hope you find something interesting or beautiful at A Little Old-Fashioned.

Leave a Reply

